平成19年3月18日(日)Live@t富山市 Artist's
撮影 : Mr. Sakai  

Twist and shout / I saw her standing there / Don't bother me
Please please me / From me to you / She loves you /
I want to hold your hand / Till there was you / Boys
All my loving / A hard day's night / Can't buy me love
Aozora no aru kagiri (encore)

共演 : Stone Voice / モジョ リズム / K's Be / クラフトライナーズ